Awful Beautiful Life

I love this crazy, tragic, sometimes almost magic, awful beautiful life…

So, I’ve been convinced… August 9, 2008

Filed under: Miscellaneous — Sara @ 7:49 pm

After Terry begged me for several days, I decided to set up a blog.  I’ve been told that I will have readers, so we’ll see how this works out.  I don’t think it’ll be that interesting since the only stories I have to post are about my kid, husband, or current soap box, but hopefully you’ll come back anyways!

 

2 Responses to “So, I’ve been convinced…”

  1. regina Says:

    i will come back and read your blog!!! i would share a blog of my own but alas! that’s the one techie thing that i’ve not gotten to *yet*
    hope you’re doing well… comment at ya later…
    ;o) regina


Leave a Reply

