Awful Beautiful Life

I love this crazy, tragic, sometimes almost magic, awful beautiful life…

Mother’s Day April 14, 2009

Filed under: Miscellaneous — Sara @ 8:13 pm

Mother’s Day is just around the corner. I decided to enter my mom in Victoria’s Secret’s Love You Mom! contest because she is absolutely the most selfless and giving person I know. She deserves everything they are giving away and more for what she’s given up and given to us over the years. I’d really appreciate it if you would vote for her and spread the word!  Winners are essentially chosen by who has the most votes.  You can also vote every 10 hours.  The contest ends May 7th.

Thanks for your support!

Mom with her STUNNING daughters on my wedding day. :)

Mom with her STUNNING daughters on my wedding day.

(In case you missed it, go HERE to vote. :))

 

One Response to “Mother’s Day”

  1. Mike Parker Says:

    Sara,

    Would you send me an e-mail or call my office? I’d like to speak with you on a possible family column in the CP Citizen.

    Mike


Leave a Reply

