Awful Beautiful Life

I love this crazy, tragic, sometimes almost magic, awful beautiful life…

Clean Mah House! April 29, 2009

Filed under: Miscellaneous — Sara @ 12:53 pm

I don’t think anyone actually likes cleaning their house. I definitely don’t, but I DO like the end result, even if it only lasts for a few hours once the kids and cats take over again. I decided to sell out and enter this giveaway from Alice for a free house cleaning, mostly because I need a freaking break.

The one cleaning product I use every week, if not every day, is Clorox wipes.  Who doesn’t love those things?  They are so easy and can clean up almost anything the kids/cats/husband throw at me.  Maybe I’ll take them outside with a margarita and wipe down our patio furniture while Merry Maids clean my house… 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

